If you've previously completed an identity verification with another estate agent, you may find that you're taken to your previous account instead of seeing your new property sale or purchase.
This usually happens because your device has remembered your previous login session.
To access your new transaction:
- Click the My Account button or the menu (three lines) in the top-right corner of the screen.
Select Log Out.
- Once you've logged out, open the most recent invitation sent by your current estate agent.
- Register a new account using your email address and choose a new password.
You'll then be able to access your new transaction and complete your identity verification.
If you're still experiencing the issue, try clearing your browser's cache and cookies, then repeat steps 3 and 4 above.